NOVOPOLO Imóveis


CRECI: 23150 (51) 3632-2444   |   (51) 3632-0195   |   vendas@novopolo.com.br   |   aluguel@novopolo.com.br

Pesquisar código:

(51) 3632 2444

(51) 3632 3119

 
 

Vendas


- Ana (ana@novopolo.com.br)
- Felipe (felipe@novopolo.com.br)
- Gilmar (gilmar@novopolo.com.br)
vendas@novopolo.com.br

 

Locações


- Clair
- Alessandra (alessandra@novopolo.com.br)
- Joise (joise@novopolo.com.br)
aluguel@novopolo.com.br

 
 

Condomínios


- Josué
- Márcio
condominio@novopolo.com.br

 

Financeiro


- Vitor
- José Carlos
- Silvana (silvana@novopolo.com.br)
financeiro@novopolo.com.br

 
Rua José Luis, 1667 - Centro - Montenegro / RS